d894c3c8e4 · V2-Stand: UX-Dashboard, Personen v2, Starter-Paket und Dexie-Legacy entfernt. · Updated 2026-09-16 14:17:25 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?